If you were logged in you would gain 3 XP for posting a reply.

Please respect our terms of use when participating in Nibbits.

Preview
Comment
We will show a masked version of your IP address as well as your name.

You are replying to:

• Gaga was recently recruited as Creative Director of the brand and the partnership is part of the revised Polaroid brand. In terms of cooperation, Gaga said, I consider myself a visionary, not just a songwriter and a singer. I am an artist. I have seen my vision and love of fashion, technology and obsession with the future in all my work with Polaroid.Known for her outrageous clothes, the singer is often seen in impractical glasses, so it is not surprising sunglasses were included in the line. The shades, known as GL20, can Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap capture and display photos on the outside of the lenses via LED screens. They also include a USB earphone that allows you to send the images to a wireless printer via Bluetooth. The glasses will still be available this year at a price that is not yet determined. The other Cheap Ray Bans two articles are likely to have more appeal to the mass market. The GL10 is a new mobile printer that uses ZINK Zero Ink Technology and can print 3 x 4 inch photos in 40 seconds. The printer will be available in May for $ 149.99. The GL30 is a Ray Bans On Sale familiar-looking Polaroid camera that is capable of photographing and digitizing photos like the traditional model. The camera will still be available this year, the price has not yet determined.Too bad the line was not presented a month ago, NYU Professor Wafaa Bilal would have simply used Gaga's sunglasses.